Aircraft Type Training Course

Aircraft Type Training


Thailand, Civil Aviation Authority of Thailand (CAAT) Approval:

Integrated Technology Consultants Co.,Ltd. (ITC) has capability to provide aircraft maintenance program according to the ATA standard 104 specification which has 3 levels;

Level 1. General Familiarization

Level 2. Ramp and Transit

Level 3. Line and Base Maintenance (Type Rating Training)

The aircraft maintenance program has been approved by the Civil Aviation Authority of Thailand (CAAT) to conduct the following Training Courses:

  • Aircraft Maintenance Type Rating courses
  • Boeing B747-200/300 Type Rating Course
  • Boeing B767-200/300 Type Rating Course
  • Boeing B737-400 Type Rating Course
  • Boeing B737-600/700/800/900 Type Rating Course
  • Airbus A320 Type Rating Course
  • Human Factors in Aircraft Maintenance
  • Quality Assurance and Control
  • Receiving and Inspection of Aircraft Part



The ITC also has cooperation with the HAECO Xiamen Training Center to enhance the ability of organizations to provide courses to EASA Part-147 and Group B 1.1 and B 2 a.

Capability List

  • B737-300/400/500
  • B737-600/700/800/900
  • B747-400/RB211/PW4000/ CF6-80
  • B767-200/300
  • A319/320/321/V2500/CFM56
  • CF6-80/PW4000 Engine Maintenance Courses for B747-400(B1.1&B2)
  • EASA Part-147 B767/PW4000/GE CF6 Type Courses (B1.1&B2)
  • ATR

A320_TAI   DSC_0197DSC04853